top of page
  • Writer's pictureJess Milton

What is this "Chaos"?

Chaos is defined as "complete disorder and confusion", and if that doesn't sum up everything about me and about this year, I don't know what will. So, hi, my name is Jess and this is my Chaos.



So why am I here? Or better yet, you're probably asking why YOU are here, right? That's simple, 2020 has been a shitshow (so have I) and I'm working on occupying my "free" time and finding some happiness. I want to share my happiness, and thoughts with you! *insert readers jumping for joy*


Lots of things bring me happiness, from tacos and wine, to makeup and true crime, all the way to cats and books. Man, I sound like a total girl. I want to share my favorite products and books, and teach you about my favorite cases, all while throwing in the random cat picture or glass of wine.


Maybe you're reading because you want to know about the random makeup items I keep purchasing, or because you want to know what true crime cases keep me up at night. No matter what brings you here, I am glad you have made it, and I hope to see you around. I appreciate your patience while I get into a routine and become more established. You won't be disappointed!


You can add me on Instagram @chaoswithmissjess and follow me on Twitter @chaoswithmissj, as well. That is where you will see lots of my chaos, especially while I create my blog routine.


I'd love to hear all about what you hope to see here and any suggestions you have. Until next time, don't let the chaos consume you!


Your Chaos Coordinator,

Jess <3

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page